Of chocolate cakes

So, one of my husband’s nephew’s had a birthday and I decided to contribute by baking a cake. Like all little boys he loves chocolate and so I looked up all the recipes of chocolate cakes that I could find and then ended up baking the recipe on the box of the Hershey’s cocoa powder. I just gave it a butter cream icing because I was worried that it would become too chocolately with choco icing, but the next time  I most certainly will do it. And even if I say so myself it was truly mouth-watering, lip smacking choco delight. Everyone loved it and my husband was one proud man that evening. It isn’t easy to please your in-laws but a girl can only try… and what a try even if I say so myself.

I strongly recommend all chocolate lovers to try the Hershey’s chocolate cake from their official  site… you will never want to try another.

Leave a Reply

