Johnny Gone Down – Karan Bajaj

An Indian author writes a fast paced ‘hollywood action’ flick screenplay. Yes! I have managed to describe it in a succint little sentence. And I didnot put it down till I hadn’t finished. It was so like a movie that I had to finish it before going to bed. But maybe that’s just me.

Its not an intellectual pursuit and is very far fetched and sort of incomplete and trying to be philosophical but not really getting there kinda read. Its not so expensive either so it doesn’t burn a hole in your pocket. Can be read once I think.

Leave a Reply

